About us

The BioCAPTURE network consists of a core team in the Radboudumc and all participating centers. The core team in the Radboudumc department, dermatology department, consists of the following people:

Principal investigator: Prof. EMGJ de Jong
Project coördinator, research physician: Dr. JMPA van den Reek
Research physician: Drs. ME van Muijen
Research physician: Drs. L van der Schoot
Research Coördinator: Drs. ME Kooijmans-Otero
Research nurse: Mw. M Eilander

Data management team:

Data management team: Ms CJM Schalkwijk
Ms C Kooijmans
Ms SAC Wanten
Ms ME Pawlak
Ms Y Valkenburg